Home > Uncategorized > History of Science Society meeting

History of Science Society meeting

November 18, 2009

Tomorrow sees the start of the History of Science Society annual meeting which this year is unfortunately in Phoenix. Because it’s a home game so to speak, ASU doesn’t pay for the essential hotel room, so this one is costing me a lot. That said, I’ve finished my slides for my talk on St. George Jackson Mivart, and am ready for some serious meetings and general conviviality.

  1. November 18, 2009 at 11:56 pm

    Did you record your talk? I’d love to listen.

  2. November 19, 2009 at 12:19 am

    No. And I wont when I give it on Friday. Of course, if you get me out to Oz, I’ll be happy to give it :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

