Home > Bits and Pieces > Happy Birthday to me

Happy Birthday to me

June 4, 2009

It’s my birthday today, so don’t expect any major posting (or even any other posting for that matter!). I’m going to spend the day relaxing and uploading photos from my recent trip to Greece on Facebook. The family is still in Europe, so I’ll be having dinner tonight with PZ Myers (and his family) and Jim & Kat Lippard (among others). Have a good day!

  1. June 4, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    Cheers!

  2. Wes
    June 4, 2009 at 1:40 pm

    Happy birthday, John!

    Your birthday is really close to mine. I turn 28 on the 13th. 🙂

  3. J-Dog
    June 5, 2009 at 8:43 am

    Put me down for June *.. I guess most smart good-loking guys are Geminis…

  4. afarensis, FCD
    June 5, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    Happy birthday!

  5. Lettuce
    June 6, 2009 at 11:57 am

    I hope your birthday was as happy as it sounded, what with all the good friends and PZ as well!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
