Home > Bits and Pieces > Today’s 419 E-mail

Today’s 419 E-mail

November 17, 2009

This made me laugh:

My name is Mrs Jane Kanu . I was born in Baltimore, Maryland, I am married to Mr.Jeff kanu. director J.C Industries Cote d’Ivoire.We were married for 36 years without a child. He died after a Cardiac Arteries Operation.

And Recently, My Doctor told me that I would not last for the next six months due to my cancer problem (cancer of the lever and stroke).

Apparently cancer of the lever and stroke is a very common disease. As those nice folks at Landover Baptist note:

While I’m not familiar with cancer of the “lever,” it sounds just dreadful. One can only wonder what horrible deed you committed to tick off the Lord so badly that he gave you cancer of an organ that doesn’t even exist.

  1. John Wilkins
    November 17, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    Actually, cancer of the fulcrum is even worse. Without a fulcrum one cannot move the world.

  2. November 18, 2009 at 12:03 am

    i assume u get these on your uni email address, and not gmail?

  3. J-Dog
    November 19, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    It would be GREAT if you could hook Jane up with Irene and May! 🙂

    ps: Razib – I went and got your “Faith Instinct” book rec from the library today…

  4. DLC
    November 21, 2009 at 2:01 am

    hahaha! Cancer of the Lever !
    whoah — in men that could be dangerous. . .

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
